You Are Designed for Greatness

You are valuable. You are talented. You are beautiful/handsome. There is a reason you are on this earth. Yes, you have a purpose. You are needed. How do I know all of this? Because I know your Creator. I know the One who formed you in the secret place – who put His stamp of approval on you before you ever took your first breath. When He looks at you, His creation, His heart swells with happiness; He is so proud of you. Run to Him and never leave His side. He will not fail you and He will never abandon you.

“I praise You because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Your works are wonderful, I know that full well.”
Psalm 139:14

“Before I formed you in the womb I knew [and] approved of you [as My chosen instrument].”
Jeremiah 1:5

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://hope411.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/you-are-designed-for-greatness/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

